Opening Day for my Portfolio from Klo Portfolio

Opening Day for my Klo Portfolio port phot klo

It is here! I finally decided to go with Klo Portfolio.  Out of the companies I looked at, they had the best options for my brand.  Based on a template they provided, I was able to create my layout in Illustrator.  Once my proof was approved I had my portfolio within a week! The customer service was great and the craftsmanship is remarkable.  I love the look of the engraved bamboo cover.  Working with Klo was super easy and fun.

Since I received my portfolio I have shown it to several people, and they all LOVE it! I feel this is one of the smartest buys of my design career.  Having a professional, elegant portfolio demonstrates that you took the time to package your work in a presentable manner.

Leave a Reply

