A leave-behind

On April 6th, I will be attending the AIGA Portfolio Review.  I have been preparing for this day all semester.  Since this will be an opportunity to network several different designers I want to make a good impression.  I created a leave-behind, something I could leave with some of the designer to help them remember me.

I used Pinterest to find several great ideas. 
I wanted the leave-behind to highlight my design skills, my personality, and my resume. 

Here is what I did (there are images and a video)
(the video was added to my Facebook page)
the Layout:
the first fold:
front cover

the second fold:
inside part

the third fold:
grow

the fourth fold:
infographic

the fifth fold:
resume1

 

the last fold:

qrcode

during the packaging stage:
before package

the final presentation:
in a box

One thought on “A leave-behind

Leave a Reply

